Faculty Staff B.A. in Communications

Dr. Avshalom Ginosar Media and Internet Policy; Journalism Professionalism avshalomg@yvc.ac.il
Dr. Bina Nir Cultural constructs binan@yvc.ac.il
Dr. Dana Weimann Saks Media Psychology; Law & Communication
Dr. Vlad Vasiliu Virality, Artificial intelligence  vladv@yvc.ac.il
Dr. Vered Elishar  Political Communication; Climate Communication; New Media & Society veredm@yvc.ac.il
Dr. Amit Kama Gay & Lesbian Studies, Cultural Studies anitk@yvc.ac.il
Dr. Yaron Ariel Computer-Mediated Communication; Social Networks yarona@yvc.ac.il
Dr. Ruth Avidar Public Relations; Marketing Communication ruthav@yvc.ac.il
Eilat Chen Levy Interruptions; Information Overload eilatl@yvc.ac.il