Faculty Staff B.A. in in Nursing

ruthav@yvc.ac.il
Dr. Idilbi Nasra nasrai@yvc.ac.il
 Dr. Tirosh Michal michalt@yvc.ac.il
Dr. Arieli Daniella daniellaa@yvc.ac.il
Dr. Halevi Hochvald Inbal inbalh@yvc.ac.il
Dr. Halperin Ofra ofrah@yvc.ac.il
Dr. Zlatkin Igal igalz@yvc.ac.il
Dr. Kheir Roseanne roseannek@yvc.ac.il
Dr. Tarabeia Jalal jalalt@yvc.ac.il
Dr. Yogev Merav meravy@yvc.ac.il
Ms. Massalha Layalle layallahm@yvc.ac.il
Dr. Satran Carmit carmits@yvc.ac.il
 Dr. Obied Samira samirao@yvc.ac.il
Dr. Ali saleh Ola olaa@yvc.ac.il